4a1124e9e4 · chore: release 0.5.1 · Updated 2026-07-18 14:02:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?