77689a9aec · fix: make tunnel start despite unreadable DNS answers · Updated 2026-10-23 09:37:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?