a97ee9c41a · fix: enable yt-dlp browser impersonation for TikTok · Updated 2026-09-12 11:23:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?