6b11e14928 · fix: Popup-UX und Fehlerbehandlung verbessern · Updated 2026-04-15 20:28:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?